Peace and Social Concerns

Grants to non-Quaker organizations

The application period is now closed for 2019. The deadline for receiving applications was November 1, 2018.

Committee Membership

Current members of the Peace & Social Concerns Committee are: 

  • Nancy Cady
  • Charlie Goedeke
  • Judith Goedeke
  • Mosi Harrington
  • Daquanna Harrison
  • Joy Newheart
  • Linda Rabben
  • Margaret Vitullo